School Board

About Our Board

As an independent nonprofit organization, Marshall High School is governed by a dedicated group of community leaders who put our students’ needs first, provide fiduciary oversight of public funds, and ensure compliance with all policies required by the Ohio Department of Education.

Board Members

  • Nicole Barnes
  • Rodney Hale
  • Fredrick Shuemake
  • Robert McIntosh
  • Dana Calhoun
  • Amy Clay

Board Meetings

The Marshall High School Board will meet on the dates below. All meetings are held at 6:00 pm at the locations listed below. Notices for re-scheduled meetings or additional meetings will be posted on the school's website and posted at the school.

Board Meeting Locations:

  • Cliff Park High School: 821 N. Limestone Street, Springfield, OH 45503
  • Marshall High School: 4720 Roosevelt Blvd., Middletown, OH 45044

Board Calendar

  • Dec 17th at The Swire Inn @ 6:00pm
  • Feb 18th at Marshall @ 6:00pm
  • Mar 17th (Call In) @ 6:00pm
    • You can dial in using your phone
    • Dial in: +1 (646) 749-3112
    • Meeting ID: 134-953-725
  • Mar 25th at Marshall @ 6:00pm
    • Public may participate by calling in
    • Dial in: +1 929 205 6099
    • Meeting ID: 955-118-195
  • Apr 21st at Marshall @ 6:00pm
  • May 5th  Zoom Meeting
  • May 19th at Cliff Park @ 6:00pm
  • Jun 16th via video/telephone conference