Staff Directory

Jeffrey Chesnut
Educators
Math Teacher
jeffrey.chesnut@marshallhs.org

Mr. Chesnut is a math teacher and husband of 35 years to his only wife. He has two adult kids and a grand-daughter from his son and daughter... Read More

Jenna Colliver
Educators
Language Arts Teacher
jenna.colliver@marshallhs.org

Mrs. Colliver has been an English teacher at Marshall since 2014. She was a proud Middie in her school career and is happy to be serving... Read More

Matthew Eaton
Educators
Intervention Specialist
matthew.eaton@marshallhs.org

Mr. Eaton is an Intervention Specialist here at Marshall High School. He has his Bachelor’s Degree in Philosophy and Master’s Degree in... Read More

Lindsay Johnston
Educators
Microsoft Office
lindsay.johnston@marshallhs.org

Ms. Johnston is the Microsoft Office Information Technology Career Tech Teacher at Marshall. She earned her bachelor's degree in... Read More

Jon Armstrong
Educators
Social Studies Teacher
jon.armstrong@marshallhs.org

Jon teaches Social Studies here at Marshall High School. He graduated from Miami University with a degree in Adolescent and Young Adult... Read More

Kenny Matheny
Educators
Science Teacher
kenny.matheny@marshallhs.org

Ken Matheny is the science teacher at Marshall High School. He graduated from Wright State University with a B.A. in Biology, as well as his... Read More

Shirley Lee
Educators
Intervention Specialist
shirley.lee@marshallhs.org

Ms. Lee is an Intervention Specialist at Marshall.

Melody McBride
Educators
Construction
melody.mcbride@marshallhs.org

Ms. McBride is the Construction Career Technology teacher at Marshall High School. She grew up on a small farm in West Virginia as the... Read More

Sheri Ogletree
Educators
Intervention Specialist
sheri.garrett@marshallhs.org

Mrs. Ogletree is an Intervention Specialist here at Marshall High... Read More

Rachel Osterday
Educators
Language Arts Teacher
rachel.osterday@marshallhs.org

Rachel Osterday is one of the English teachers at Marshall High School and has been teaching for five years. She has a master's degree in... Read More

Hayley Robertson
Educators
Intervention Specialist
hayley.robertson@marshallhs.org

Hayley Robertson is an Intervention Specialist at Marshall High School. She graduated from Miami University in 1999 with a Bachelor of... Read More

Arthur Roden
Educators
Intervention Specialist
arthur.roden@marshallhs.org

Mr. Roden is a second career teacher, having been a senior project developer in the development of computer software applications. He went... Read More

Maria Rodenhizer
Educators
ESL
mariaqpaniza@gmail.com

Maria is the English as a Second Language instructor at Marshall High School.

Kris Watts
Educators
Healthcare Instructor
khristinia.watts@marshallhs.org

Mrs. Watts is the Healthcare Instructor/School Nurse for Marshall High School. She graduated from Bethesda School of Nursing/Cincinnati... Read More

Melissa Worbis
Educators
Social Studies Teacher
melissa.worbis@marshallhs.org

Mel Worbis is a Social Studies teacher and the ESL... Read More