Staff Directory

Jeffrey Chesnut
Educators: Math Teacher
jeffrey.chesnut@marshallhs.org

I have been teaching high school mathematics for 12 years and taught at ITT before that. I graduated from Miami University with a Bachelor... Read More

Jenna Colliver
Educators: Language Arts Teacher
jenna.colliver@marshallhs.org

I am the English teacher here at Marshall High School. I live in Middletown with my husband, Cody, and our bulldog, Betty. I graduated from... Read More

Jeffrey Dunaway
Educators: Construction Technology
jeffrey.dunaway@marshallhs.org

Teaching Construction Technologies is our licensed electrician, Jeff Dunaway. He enjoys shocking⚡️ the students ...with his electrical... Read More

Skylar Folkens
Educators: Math Title Teacher
skylar.folkens@marshallhs.org

I am a math teacher here at Marshall High School. When I attended Wittenberg University, I studied both AYA Math Education and Vocal Music.... Read More

Sheri Garrett
Educators: Intervention Specialist
sheri.garrett@marshallhs.org

I’m an Intervention Specialist here at Marshall High School. I’ve been teaching for 15 years in both Ohio and North Carolina. I graduated... Read More

Jon Armstrong
Educators: Social Studies Teacher
Jon.armstrong@marshallhs.org

I'm the Social Studies teacher here at Marshall High School.  I graduated from Miami University with a degree in AYA Social Studies... Read More

Kenny Matheny
Educators: Science Teacher
kenny.matheny@marshallhs.org

Ken Matheny is the new Science teacher at Marshall High School. I graduated from Wright State University with a B.A. in Biology, as well as... Read More

Rachel Osterday
Educators: Language Arts Teacher
rachel.osterday@marshallhs.org

Rachel Osterday is one of the English teachers at Marshall High School. She has a bachelor's degree in Integrated Language Arts Education... Read More

Melissa Worbis
Educators: Social Studies Teacher
melissa.worbis@marshallhs.org

Mel Worbis is one of the Social Studies teachers here at Marshall High School. I graduated from Shawnee State University with an Associate... Read More